Google Reviews


reviews

Adesh Pahalotra

February 03, 2022
It was a great experience, Alan helped us to find the perfect whip and he took care of it very well. Appreciate these guys. I’m very satisfied with the deal.??????????????????
reviews

Adrian Maxwell

December 18, 2019
Great friendly service. I will recommend LA Automotive to anyone any day and time.
reviews

B G

December 18, 2019
I have to update my review for the second car which I got from LA Automotive, So 5+5 starts, comes to millions ... Fred and his family, they treat you as a friend not a customer and that is what everybody's looking for, being nice , honest , not getting ripped off especially when it comes to purchasing a car... They make sure there is %0 issue with the car once they give it to you and even better than that, if there is something wrong not major with the car, Fred mentions that the very first thing... I bought my BMW X5 nearly a year ago and now came back to get a second car fancier and nicer !!! These Guys Are Expert In German Cars ... They are always there for you and I recommend them to everybody, He was upset for the reviews who got from competitors (1Star) and they accused and pointed him to fraud or scam... but guys listen... from the first second you step in to this shop, you will see they warm hospitality feeling welcome and positive energy they give you... THESE GUYS ARE AN EXCEPTION !!!
reviews

David

December 03, 2021
Amazing service they do everything for you and they do it fast 10/10
reviews

Duncan MacLellan

December 08, 2019
Was looking for a hybrid vehicle and came across 2 Sonatas at LA. Emailed them and got prompt responses from their sales manager. This continued throughout. Visited once to look at the cars then twice to drive them. Was always looked after by all the employees. Got some advice of what to look for as I went to look at other cars elsewhere. Ended up coming back and negotiating a good price for the car I wanted. Once I purchased the maintenance light came kn the same day so I went back and was immediately helped out by their mechanic which fixed the issue. Good experience which is always a weird one when buying a used car.
reviews

Frank H

January 14, 2022
I had a very good experience with the purchase of my Truck. The car is in very good condition and got a good deal during the current crazy market. Allen was very friendly and a great help and came with me to my mechanic to get the car checked. Thank you
reviews

Heidy Sierra

March 10, 2020
Absolutely grateful and happy with the service and the attention given by David and Fred. I would definitely recommend this dealership and definitely go back. Customer service and attention like nowhere else.
reviews

Jenny Archila

March 08, 2022
The best and fastest service. In this crazy car market they got me financed at the best rate put me to my dream car
reviews

Jeremy Baxter

March 19, 2022
These are very nice people…low insurance and vehicle payments. They personally dropped off my Vehicle today! I Love it!???? Thanks again so much guys! ????????????????
reviews

Julian Villarraga

March 08, 2022
Great service Fred and Alan did a great job super happy with my new Mercedes Benz, I got the car I was looking for they help me with everything I’m super conten with everything
reviews

KHURAM HOTAY

March 08, 2020
My experience at LA Automotive North York, has been awesome. Both Fred and David, very friendly and answered all my questions and conces with honesty and integrity. Thank you guys.
reviews

Mutumba Julia

March 10, 2020
Free is the best car salesmen somebody could ever ask for. He is literally the BEST ! He listened to what I wanted and gave me options. Fred made the whole transaction go so smoothly and I felt like I am really taken care of and He treated me like family. From now on I will only buy my cars from Fred from La Auto, because he is professional and he really cared for what I want in my car and He is the most trustworthy car salesman. The reason why I trust him so much is because He was very honest throughout everything from Start to Finish. He answered every question with excitement and I felt like I am really treated with respect and honesty. Fred is great and You can tell he loves his job. I had a lot of questions and he was very patient with me and Trust me I am not an easy Client ;) Thanks a lot Fred I really appreciate your help! You are the best & Don’t ever change!
reviews

nate mathurin

February 19, 2022
Totally the best dealer! Honest , best prices, best service! Thank you Fred
reviews

Neil, Susan Lebeau

March 11, 2020
Excellent service and a great vehicle. Fred was a pleasure to deal with.
reviews

Noble Gore

December 18, 2019
They were extremely friendly. My experience was very smooth, they were super accommodating, especially the manager Fred. Coming from a long distance away, Bruce (my salesmen) was able to have everything ready for me to drive it off the lot the day I was able to go in. I highly recommend this dealership as prices are much cheaper than most dealerships, as well for the amazing service provided by the sales people.
reviews

Shak Moradi

December 24, 2019
This place is one of the best places to get your car! Super friendly people, prices are unbeatable! I’m definitely recommending this place to my family and friends! 5 stars for Fred for being super nice and welcoming!
0

You have no vehicle saved.